客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  北京木棉花酒店 (Hotel Kapok Beijing (Forbidden City))位于市中心王府井东华门大街,毗邻故宫东华门和王府井步行街,周边夜市、购物中心、特色餐饮、酒吧遍布。
  北京木棉花酒店 (Hotel Kapok Beijing (Forbidden City))以简约、现代、舒适、品味为特色。酒店公共区域及客房均覆盖无线网络,供客人使用。
  客房风格清新、雅致,客房用品、选材均为精挑细选,彰显客人的尊贵格调。客房设计、独特的灯笼式外墙和空中垂直庭院均出自设计名家手笔。其中16个空中庭院能让客人感受到传统居住空间的惬意、自然,又能赏玩现代园林设计的精致与品味。
  酒店大堂入口设有阶梯式书吧,是忙里偷闲、博览书刊的个性化休闲胜地;大堂内侧的餐厅提供个性化的现代化餐饮;酒店还设有健身中心、桑拿室及商务中心,为宾客的商务旅途及会友提供更多的从容与便利。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Hotel Kapok Beijing (Forbidden City) is located in Donghuamen street of Wangfujing, adjacent to Donghuamen of the Forbidden City and Wangfujing pedestrian street, surrounded by night markets, shopping centers, special restaurants and bars.
It is characterized by simplicity, modernity, comfort and taste. The public areas and guest rooms of the hotel are covered with wireless network for the use of guests.
The style of the guest room is fresh and elegant, and the room supplies and materials are carefully selected to show the noble style of the guests. The guest room design, the unique lantern style exterior wall and the air vertical courtyard are all written by famous designers. Among them, 16 air courtyards can make guests feel comfortable and natural in traditional living space, and enjoy the delicacy and taste of modern garden design.
The entrance of the hotel lobby is equipped with a stepped book bar, which is a personalized leisure resort for leisure and reading; The restaurant inside the lobby provides personalized modern catering; The hotel also has a fitness center, sauna room and business center to provide more leisure and convenience for the business trip and meeting.

Breakfast price: CNY50($7.7) / person
Breakfast type: A la carte (Western, Chinese)